@Dianne-1966 is a 50 year old Lesbian Female from Meadville, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm searching for someone to grow old with, to share the joys and sorrows of life. I've been in three significant, long-term relationships since age 19 and I'm still searching for that woman who can make a commitment and honor that commitment always! I'm not expecting an overnight sensation by any means, friendship first! I'm a very easygoing woman with lots of interests but I do prefer a more low key lifestyle spent mostly outdoors during the day. I have a big heart which sometimes gets me into trouble, it's worth it to me!! I absolutely love animals, but dogs are my fave! I have 2 dogs and 3 cats so even just friends need to like pets!
I live as healthy as I can, but I am a smoker (never ever indoors or in my car) who has tried unsuccessfully to quit seven times!! I'm not giving up on quitting but the reality is this may take awhile! Lol I like a clean home although a little clutter doesn't make me shutter!! I am shy at first but quickly live up to my childhood nickname, Motormouth! If you're tired of living life without a partner to share in it, then let's give it a shot!
FYI My birthday is Feb 6, not the second! My location is Jonesborough, TN. My hometown is in PA


General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Meadville, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A life partner! Someone who will love me for me. I am a veteran of the United States Navy and I am mildly disabled suffering with fibromyalgia and PTSD, which is well controlled with medication. I own my home and spend the majority of my time taking care of it and my pets. I am very easygoing, but I also have some set dislikes which are non-negotiable such as, no drunks, drugs other than a little pot now and then, and I am hoping for someone who is financially secure and responsible. I really enjoy life and want to be with someone who loves to explore everything life has to offer!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Hiking Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends

Faith Kahwai









2 Favorites




Lisa Crawford