@Dianne1967 is a 49 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


How should i describe my self? Ok. . let me start from my body. . I am 5'7 tall, i have a good sense of humor. I smart and friendly. I'm a very romantic person, or maybe hopelessly romantic if i may use the right word. I'm easy going and easy to get along with. I like traveling. I love soccer and i love watching wrestling. I love Music, traveling, fishing, camping, movie and swimming. Well that is enough about me for now. . . let see what you will say about yourself.


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I want someone who will be fun, loves to go out and hear music, and isn't too shy. I'm not interested in wasting your time so I will always be honest. Ok, that's it for now. :)

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Conservative
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Wrestling