Dicey

@Dicey is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Lubbock, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Dicey. I'm a junior English major at Texas Tech. I like meeting new people and good food and words. I'm always up for trying new things, and I always seem to have something to do. I like to go out just as much as I like to stay in, and try to take everything life throws at me. I'm more than happy to talk! (:

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lubbock, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm ultimately looking for a relationship, but friends or just people to hang out with would be fine too!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Movies Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Indie Rap Rock

Sports interests

Volleyball