@Dickerson is a 38 year old Gay Male from Garner, Arkansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love exploring all that life has to offer. I enjoy traveling, reading, movies, walks on the beach or in the park. I truly am happiest when I spend quality time just talking and hanging out with those that are closest to me. I do enjoy the occasional , but that is not all my life is about. I am versatile both bottom and Top


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Garner, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Conservative Loving Open Minded Outgoing Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

would like to meet a man who is respectful, has integrity, character and honesty as his values, as I share those as well. If you are romantic and playful, we could be a match I would like to meet a man who will consider the search for his someone special to be a wonderful adventure. A man who wants to walk beside his partner in the wonderful journey of life. Sharing the good times and the challenges. Being a soft place to land for each other.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 69


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Soul

Sports interests

American Football Golf Gym Swimming