@Digo-Jennifer is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Digo, Rajasthan, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Those who know me best would describe me as the lady who loves to laugh, always sees the glass half-full, and can devour a good steak.Traveling and photographing the world are my passion, but family and friends are my life without them I wouldn't be the person I am today.If you can appreciate a breathtaking sunset, snowmobiling in the mountains, hiking the rainforest or just relaxing on the beach then take a chance on me together we'll explore all the universe has to offer. But I think I am very romantic person, cheerful, frankly and sincere, slenderness, attractive, womanly, tender and attentive. I like children and cosiness in the house. I don't like lonliness and that is why I like to communicate with different interesting people.
I am a very positive, goal-oriented, kind-hearted, open-minded, responsible, genuine, with a sense of humour, self-efficient, caring, friendly, attentive and decent woman. I love home comfort. I believe that harmonious relations can be built only on mutual respect and trust.I love attending gym and swimming pool. I enjoy nature, seaside, travelling by car. My passion is cooking. Well, I have many things I like, but miss the one to share them.


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Digo, Rajasthan, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

Sugar spice and everything nice well, those are the power puff girls. I'm an aberrationof anything sweet and virginal. I'm the kind of girl who doesn't open up to the people that easily, but if want to get to know me more you have to impress meand"sweep me off my feet" Once you have, you will expire the greatest pleasure known to man.The girl should be two things: classy and fabulous. It's not so simple to speak about myself

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Painting Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Hiking Hockey Swimming Tennis