Kumarpriya

@Dilli-Cantonment_Kumarpriya is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Dilli Cantonment, Delhi, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

I am 32 yr old homemaker based in New Delhi. I am looking for a decent, educated and honest female friend for a long term relationship. I am simple and uncomplicated.

I am good listener but don't like crybabies.

Hope I meet someone like-minded here...

Males Don't Have Even The Farthest Chance, So Please Stay Away

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Dilli Cantonment, Delhi, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I am looking for a female friend with whom I can have a long term relationship. I am very honest and expect the same. I like someone understanding and easy to get along. I am NOT the one looking for a short fling.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Jazz Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Yoga

1 Friends

Amy

New Delhi

35