@Dillon-Kernersville is a 25 year old Gay Male from Kernersville, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


I'm a twentysomething with a promising future career in the entertaining arts. I'm working on finally being on my own. I am looking for love. I'm a great and passionate man in my pursuits and interests. I am a true man, and that is who I am.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kernersville, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a decent man who can understand my eccentric like behavior. Someone who is loving, smart and caring. Someone who also has a dark side to him as well. He has to be HIV- of course. If he does have HIV or AIDS, you better be using a damn condom, or better yet two condoms.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Walking