Dimar

@Dimar-1982 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Pa Daet, Northern, Thailand. She is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am only interested in meeting Western women (not Asian girls thanks). I work part time, I drive and have a car and I live in Chiang Mai. I would love to meet someone visiting, I can show you around and get close to you. I have never had a close friendship like this with a woman so I am looking for a first time experience. I am slim (42kg) and athletic. I work out. I am an honest person, not after money and I speak English.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Pa Daet, Northern, Thailand

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Hi: Please be slim and fit. I am looking for a nice western woman to be my first ever female partner. A hookup while you are here on holiday and when you return would be good. I'm not oversexed but Im excited at the thought of being with you, don't want men involved, I want a cute feminine girl not tom. A nice soft relationship would make me happy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Hiking Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Running Swimming Triathlon Walking