@Dimples137 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Lancaster, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.


My Name Is Breeanna. Most My Friends Just Call Me Bree. I Hate Drama. Liars. And Cheaters. I Got A Few Close Friends But Only One Best Friend That I Trust With My Life. I try to keep my inner circle small. I value my family and those who are REAL. I will never change what I do, who I am or how I live for anyone. I am totally open minded and down to earth. I Love to go out with friends dancing or to the movies but I also love to just have a relaxing day/night at home. I have a bunch of hobbies! I have a snap, and facebook that can verify that I am who I say I am. Do not try to catfish me, it has happened before that is why I am stating it here. If you want to know anything specific just ask.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Lancaster, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone That Is Honest, Loyal, and Open With Me. I Am A Very Affectionate Person But Far From Clingy. I Love Someone With The Ability To Make Me Laugh And Has Goals In Life. I Want To Have Friendships And If They Lead Somewhere Then Great If Not Then I Am Happy With Making New Friends!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Gambling Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hockey Jogging Running Surfing