@Dina-1969 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'll keep it simple... I'm honest, faithful, & truthful! I love to laugh & to make others smile! I think holding hands is romantic! Most importantly I'm me and I'm not ashamed of it! Ask anything you like I will share all with the right one.


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Someone who is comfortable with who they are. I usually find myself attracted and have dated mostly fems. I would date a woman who was tomboyish. I'm simple to please just be real, honest and faithful.
I want someone to take the journey of life with...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 51


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Movies Music Photography Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Gym