@Dinja is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Andrews, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


"Dinja" : Means "world" in Maltese

An Ambivert from North Carolina whose just as comfortable going for a hike or a dip in the ocean as relaxing at home doing an occasional binge of Netflix or cooking. Got out of a long-term relationship earlier in the year.
I have a clean record & background even though some in society sometimes treats those who have bad ones better than me. I try to see the good in everyone & am an excellent listener. When making new acquaintances, people find they can open up to me quicker & deeper than they ever have with anyone else. I've received the compliment more than once of, "I can't believe I just said all of that to you. I've never told that to anyone else" or "I've lived here all of my life but never seen this place. Thanks for suggesting it".
I met an intriguing woman here in 2018, but the language barrier & distance prevented us from getting to know each other other than in friendship. We're still friends. I'm back now since all of that time to make friends, activity partners & maybe more.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Saint Andrews, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga

2 Friends


Slattocks, Rochdale





2 Favorites


Slattocks, Rochdale



Fulton Ferry, Kings