@Dinnington-Minnie is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Dinnington, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I''''m 23 years old, from Sheffield, burgundy red & black ombré hair, septum pierced, few tattoos (many more lined up). I''''m a very fun & bubbly individual however lately I have been going through some stuff, I just need the smile putting back on my face! I like to go shopping, eat out at restaurants, watch new films & I also love PJ/duvet days, Netflix & chill etc. I''''m a massive Harry Potter fan so of course anything to do with that, I''''m game ;) I also like to travel (I like my mini breaks & holidays).


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dinnington, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Just somebody to put my smile back on my face! Somebody who's easy going & nice to be around!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Horse Riding Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball