@Dionta is a 22 year old Gay Male from Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a college student. I'm studying biology and plan to matriculate into medical school to become a family physician. My second passion behind medicine is music. I'm a clarinetist and love listening to romantic classical music. I also enjoy modern groups such as 2Cellos and The Piano Guys. I love horror movies and love cuddling up with my man (if I had one currently) and relaxing. I am looking for a relationship because I am ready to have my one and only guy. I love traveling and would prefer a guy that wants to see a lot of the world just like me. There's much more to find out about me but you'll have to message me to find out more.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am not a picky guy. I want a man who wants to be loyal to me and will respect me. I want a guy who is ready to be together for the long haul. He needs to be willing to work through our differences in times of adversity. I will make a relationship work no matter what and I want a man who is as dedicated as I am.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Pop Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Ice Skating Pilates Tennis Walking Yoga