@Dirrtyhippy is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Teignmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm Holly, and I'm on a break from university where I'm studying English literature with creative writing. I'd describe myself as passionate, creative and spontaneous - I love to write, paint, practise yoga and challenge myself in everything I do. I'd like to meet someone who can make me laugh and who shares the same interests as me. Looking for someone in Devon, as I don't drive and long distance tends to be tricky! Hope to chat soon xxx


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Teignmouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Electronic Indie Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga