@DiscoDiva is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well hello, I hate filling these things out but here goes, I'm a bubbly type of person with a great all round sense of humour who is always up for a laugh & some fun, am great at making people smile with my silly randomness, I also make myself giggle sometimes!!

I am a BIG animal lover, especially horses, have my own mare, two cats & dog, would love to expand my menagery with a donkey, pig, goat & rabbit :)

For now though my horse keeps me very busy & out of trouble, which being me isnt a bad thing at all!!

I like varied types of music but suppose you could say I'm really a "rock chic"at heart.

Love watching live bands & going to gigs/concerts. Oh & I also have a HUGE soft spot for P!nk :p

I enjoy cosy nights in & being out & about, going to cinema, out for meals, hanging out/socialising with friends, I'm a very sociable type of person. I'm also a very down to earth person, what you see is really what you get with me.

I'm looking to meet people with similar interests/personality as myself who likes a laugh & a bottle of wine or two :)

If you like what you have seen so far & would like to know more, please get in touch.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Surfing Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Samantha Jayne