@Djrobb is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Macon, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well I'm 27, I'm in school right now for Cosmetology, I'm an Army Vet that's down to earthy


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Macon, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

The right one to come love me forever

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 38


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Volleyball Yoga

1 Friends


Upson County