@Dmitri1992 is a 24 year old Straight Male from Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Dmitri. I am a 19 year old transman who loves music and literature. I study biochemistry and hope to travel all of my life.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Someone that is open to doing everything, understands that school is overwhelming, loves learning, outdoorsy, and just is generally good company.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Rock Climbing