Dolin

@Dolin is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Greensboro, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello there! I am Dolin, but I go by Blair. Evenso, whichever name you like better is fine by me.

Im a down to earth vegetarian (someday vegan), I am a huge nerd like reading homestuck.
I'm a full time student looking to finally have a social life and looking for a nice girlfriend long term.

Always looking for friends though!

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Greensboro, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Looking for another lipstick lesbian such as myself.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Rock

Sports interests

Gym Volleyball Yoga