@Dolphyn32 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Parma, Idaho, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.


I'm looking for someone special who has alot in common as myself plus unique qualities of thier own i love the outdoors i like all types of art and movies and music and books i am very cultered and diverse. I'm very loving and caring romantic and passionate.


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Parma, Idaho, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 46 - 56


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Wrestling