@Dom-Eastbourne-1982 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Transgender female to male looking for my life time partner, someone who is true and understanding. Don't like scammers. I haven't had the ops yet. I'm looking to settle down with coz am 40years and want that person to love me for who I am. I also looking for my first time with someone


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who is true and understanding and doesn't play around. Loves me for who I am

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 38 - 48


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Martial Arts Snooker Pool Walking Weight Training Wrestling

1 Friends