@Dominic-92 is a 24 year old Gay Male from West Puente Valley, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey! my name is dominic. im a 23 year old gay dude looking for some friends, maybe more! im starting to get into fitness and weight training, so that is picking up as a hobby! so im kind of on the stalkier side for now :p im a bit of a nerd and foodie. who doesnt love food? haha im really into any type of music. you name it, iv listened to it lol im more on the masculine side, as i like my guys :p im kind of shy as well, but once i get comfortable enough, im a bit more crazier. i love to laugh, and i have a great sense of humor. i am out as a gay guy, going on a year now! im really comfortable with myself. i have dated guys, but havent had anything really "official". im also kind of new to this whole dating website scene. but willing to give it a try! sorry if i sound all over the place here lol


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location West Puente Valley, California, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

im looking for a masculine guy around the ages of 20-30. i would love to meet a guy with a sense of humor. im not picky with looks, as cliche as this may sound, personality shines above all else. i would preferable would like to meet a guy who is a bit taller than me, i like taller guys :p haha

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Hiking Photography Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Swimming Weight Training