@Don1980 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


About my humble self I have many hobbies, such as reading, Graphology, Psychology, Astrology, and Gemology, but a study of human behavior most fascinates me, particularly how they interact with one another. It is always good to share thoughts and opinions, with an ability to learn or acquire knowledge at all times.I am a genuine person, who seeks friendship and love. I have a passion for Classical music, together with middle of the road pop, but am open minded to all kinds of music, after all what would life be if we did not have music in our lives, If music be the food of life, play on.... First Date If we can establish a good commonality on which to base our friendship, then a friendship can be cultured which could lead to other possibilities, however, if there is no foundation firmly laid to build a friendship and subsequent relationship, then there cannot possibly be any beneficial need for both parties to develop so as to gain mutual love and respect. I am not keen to nature any kind of intimacy without first establishing what I've outlined, and once there is sincerity on both sides, I firmly believe that nature will take its course. I would never do anything to reject or hurt anyone's feelings, as to my mind it is not only demeaning to the other party, but can lead to crushing their self confidence, which is unacceptable behavior. So, let's seek friendship, love and intimacy in that order, if the opportunity arises, and do it over a period of time, without rushing to win the gold prize !!! By being patient, the gold prize can be won, believe me. Do hope we can be friends and our friendship is well established. Cheers


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is a decent, kind, caring,and trustworthy person, compatible with a level of intelligence and maturity. Someone with a good sense of humor like myself, who can laugh at themselves first before laughing at others. A person who is sincere and most genuine in their approach to me. Intelligence is unimportant to me, but decency and kindness are good qualities to be found in a human being, most rare these days indeed.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Rap Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Weight Training