Mat

@Doncaster-Mat is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Doncaster, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

Hey I'm Mat I'm from Bawtry and I don't really know what to right here.
I'm a fairly open person so if you want to know something just ask.
Hope to hear from you soon.
Please no one over 25.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Doncaster, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

In a boyfriend I don't really know, never had one so am looking for my first boyfriend.
And with girls hard to say ive dated so many different types of girls.
But personality is key in either gender.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Tennis Walking