@Doncaster_Steph-lea is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Doncaster, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello I'm steph-lea. I'm easy to get on with, open minded and I always have a strong opinion on different subjects. You could say I'm a bit wild and a party animal. I like to live life to the full and enjoy every moment.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Doncaster, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who's up for a laugh and giggle. Someone that's easy to get along with and never afraid to voice their opinion.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Movies Music Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Snooker Pool Walking