@Donna1977 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Vicco, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm not a fan of public confrontation and loud people. Attention is more appealing when its seen and not heard if you get my drift. Conceit and someone who looks down on others who may be less fortunate is not on my guess list. Being nice and kind is a wonderful characteristic.

I love the femininity of women -- you are so beautiful to me.... Although my heart is huge and full of love--it is only capable of loving one. My special baby love compliments the embodiment of who I want to share my life's journey. This person doesn't rush into things and requires my time and patience. its going to be amazing when we court each other as I'm quite the charmer. I love the idea of being friends before taking the plunge. I tried that "rush to the alter dynamic" unfortunately it did not produce the best results. This time I will get it right....


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Vicco, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde


Artistic Conservative Flirtatious Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Friendships are also a need component in my life - we each have something to offer- therefore let's enjoy taking our time to truly know one another --- let's laugh, be real, have fun...let's be careful when judging based on our differences...we can learn from anyone, let's be honest, humble, loving and most of all let's be happy..............and then let's watch life grow into a beautiful flower.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 31 - 51


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Music Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ballroom Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking Weight Training