@Donne is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Pleasantville, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I really don't know what to say except if you want to know anything about me just ask!


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Pleasantville, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

What I'm looking for is someone who I can have a good time with and feel comfortable to act silly around. Someone who can challenge me to be better and I do that same in return. Someone who understands the value of another being. And can hold a conversation.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Swimming