@Dorchelle is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Mount Morris, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


21. college student. military brat. I love tattoos and traveling as well as writing. I'm honestly never sure what to put here because it's so hard to fit myself into these little boxes...if you want to know anything just ask


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Mount Morris, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

just looking for someone who is like minded..loves to travel..just someone I feel "me" around. I want to be able to crack jokes with you, watch movies...just hang out and all that. miss you when you're gone and cherish you while you're here.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Inline Skating Walking