@Dorothy-1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Pea Ridge, Arkansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Dorothy. I am 25 year old. I live in Rogers Arkansas with my parents and little brother, I help my mom take care of my brother he is in a wheelchair. I do have a boyfriend and he is definitely fine with me having a girlfriend. This is new to me and I want to experience things with a female. I am loving and caring and sweet and would do anything for the ppl I love and care about.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pea Ridge, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a sweet and loving white woman to call my own and someone that will do things with me and help me experience things with them and doesn't mind that I have a boyfriend. I want someone I could take pics with and be happy with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Running Swimming