@Dover-Edarling94 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Dover, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I will be attending university in September to study Journalism, and hope to work in print. I love to travel and hope to one day move to Australia and live with the Kangaroo's. I would describe myself as easy-going and enjoying life. I love to write and would like to write a novel one day.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dover, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am new to the scene, looking to meet some cool new people and hopefully someone with whom a relationship could build. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Tennis Yoga