Jessica

@Dover-Jessica is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Dover, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hiya,

My name is Jess i am 20 years old and im currently studying full time at college doing a level 3 diploma in ICT. I love fixing and solving computers and other technology devices, My dream job would be an IT Technician.

Im a gamer i have gamed for 10 years, however i dont game as much now as focusing on my future. I am not a girly girl so please dont exspect otherwise and you will never ever catch me wearing a dress!

I am gay,loyal,kind,funny and very caring, however do not take my kindness as a weakness everyone gets one chance with me then i am done.

I am currently seeking for a long term relationship as i feel very lonely right now and i feel that now is the right time to search for "the one".

I am not interested in time wasters either, if you feel that you only want one thing of me then i am afraid i am not the right girl for you!

Feel free to message me i dont bite I am ready now to start my future, so if you feel like you might want to be part of that or want to get to know me then make your voice heard :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dover, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Pop

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Golf Horse Riding Net Ball Swimming