MetalTSchick

@Dover-MetalTSchick is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Dover, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey everyone :) I'm Melissa, a pre-op transgender female (start hormones March 2016) looking for friends and something more; potentially a ltr.

I'm pansexual, though ideally I would have a relationship with a woman who has similar interests to my own and can deal with me being transgender. I feel that's what I'm missing in my life.

I love metal, anime, gaming, writing, larping, drinking socially with friends and going to gigs & festivals.

If I peek your interest please send me a message ^.^

xxxx

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dover, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A woman who can accept and love me for who I am ^.^

Someone who can just as easily relax at home enjoying gaming - watching a movie with a bottle of wine kissing and cuddling on the sofa as much as going out, enjoying a gig or festival.

Someone who will reciprocate my romantic nature, and be there for me when I need them xxxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Drum and Bass Folk Metal Reggae Rock Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts Snowboarding

2 Favorites

emz

Trimley St Mary, Suffolk

32

camillep

Muswell Hill, Greater London

23