@Dover-Michael-1996 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Dover, Delaware, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 20 yo guy who is looking for hopefully a relationship that is long term or just for a little while. I love to just spend time with people and meet new friends at first I'm awkward and shy but when I get going I'll never stop. Message me if you want to see about possibly dating or if you just want to be friends but please don't friend or favorite me until after we have chatted a bit


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dover, Delaware, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is kind and able to handle themselves, who is also spontaneous and doesn't need a reason to be loving but just to be loving. I need to be able to trust them without getting hurt and they need to be understanding which I will try my hardest to be as well. They need to love me for me as who/how I am.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Inline Skating Jogging Running Swimming Walking Yoga