Georgie

@Dover_Georgie is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm georgia I love football and sports in general. I don't mind the distance for the right person so message me 👌

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who's fun , spontaneous and likes being social . I'd also like someone who is confident with them self .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Net Ball Rugby Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Triathlon Walking