@Dover_Trish is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Dover, Delaware, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 4'10/4'11 and a sweet, loving ,caring, county girl. I love animals as well as my family. I love adventures because life is one big adventure in itself. I work with animals for a living as well as crochet blankets, hats and scarves. I am not a girly girl although I do have my moments where I do dress up. I love photography as well as anything artistic. I love to travel. I am a fan of football and boxing. I love being outside but I am more than glad to just cuddle up and watch some netflix as well. I also love to cook,read,write,listen to music, watch tv and movies,surf the web and learn new things and make new friends. I am very goal oriented and went to school for psychology although it was surprisingly to easy for me so I plan on going to be a Vet tech or a vet. I am as honest as one can get although I have a lot of love to give. If I sound like your type feel free to send me a message :)


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dover, Delaware, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated

Looking for

I am looking for a caring,loving,honest,faithful woman. A woman who is not afraid of who she is and what she wants in life.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Drawing Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Horse Riding Walking