@Dragonwoman is a 40 year old Bisexual Female from Star City, West Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am looking for a good person who is wanting a relationship that has a good sense of humor and a good personality that likes to hang out and cuddle


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Star City, West Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Loving Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Someone who knows what she wants in life and is not afraid to go after it

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Hockey Martial Arts Sailing Volleyball Wrestling Yoga