Ida_Malmo

@Drammen_Ida-Malmo is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Drammen, Buskerud, Norway. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Ida, I'm 18 years old from Norway. I'm a lesbian. Music and tattooing really inspires me, but I still don't know what my passion is in life. I love reading, and I think that makes me a hopeless romantic. I'm finally starting to enjoy my life, and it feels pretty damn good!

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Drammen, Buskerud, Norway

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for good conversation. If that leads to something more, great!
I have a soft spot for women with short hair and musical talents. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge Indie Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Running Swimming Walking