@Draper-Jordan is a 23 year old Gay Male from Draper, Utah, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there, thanks for checking out my profile :D, I am just an average 21 year old hopeless romantic looking for his fairy tail ending, I am not into hookups so for those who are, I am sorry but you are not my type, no matter how attractive you are ;). I am pretty down to earth but i can be shy and keep to my self, not focusing on the task at hand. I tend to criticize my self often focusing on the negative things of my life at times, but I just count my blessings and things I have that I'm thankful in life and pick myself up, moving on. I am a huge disney addict, I also love plays and musicals, my favorites are into the woods and the lion king. I also love playing video games and bored games. I love taking walks, hiking, and camping. I absolutely love the water. going to the pool, a lake, and the beach is just fabulous. I tend to be non-assertive at times like when arguing with family and friends, especially if their blunt and sometimes intimidating. I just love it when a guy surprises me with flowers, specially just because they like me and want to let me know. I can't think of anything else to say, so if your interested, send me a message and lets chat!


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Draper, Utah, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Basically a nice guy who is a gentlemen but can also be confident and assertive. A chivalrous guy who is masculine but has a sensitive side. A man whos not one of those douche bag frat boys, or a total jerk wod.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Mormon
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Electronic Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Sailing Swimming Walking Water Sports