Drea

@Drea-Montgomery is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Montgomery, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im Drea , Im 19 years old & Im honestly just looking for something new & fresh. Im Bi-curious so feel free to inbox me , Im open to all.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Montgomery, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Something New and exciting.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Running Tennis

2 Favorites

Angel

Carriage Hill, Russell

30

FineAssKey

College Park, Fulton

30