Drei

@Drei1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Drei from Philippines, 23 years old and a huge music lover. I play as a vocalist/keyboardist/guitarist in a band. I enjoy music in any genre, as long as the lyrics catches my soul. I also like outdoor activities but I enjoy simple, crazy, sensible conversations. I'm a happy go lucky type of person but gets to be serious when needed.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can be happy with my imperfections, who can ride with my jokes, sweet and caring, and a bit possessive (hehehe!). And most especially i need someone who never plays with love.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Walking

1 Friends

isabelle89

Sarawak

27