Drew

@Drew-82 is a 35 year old Bisexual Male from Greeneville, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm southern man looking for something long term. I'm 5 foot 10 inches tall ,247 pounds, auburn hair, blue eyed. I like pop and rock music, I like long walks and intimate nights.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Greeneville, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Golf Horse Riding Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball