@Drew-Hampton is a 25 year old Gay Male from Hampton, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am very loud and energetic. Generous but not naïve. I live with my best friend and my god daughter. They are a huge part of my world. I love going bowling or doing anything social. I am not a one night guy. I will give respect so please respect me. If you are interested in me feel free to send me a message. :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hampton, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for an individual who enjoys having a social life but likes to have calm days at the house too. Someone who understands I do have to work for a living. I don't want to rely on anyone to pay my bills so I expect someone with the drive to be able to support themselves. A partnership. A real man.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga