@Drew-Jim-Thorpe is a 24 year old Gay Male from Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! I'm Andrew. I'm 21 years old. I love the arts. Singing, dancing, acting. You name it, I'm on stage. I've been playing the piano since I was 5. Took lessons for about 12 years. I also play the drums and was in every band possible including: marching band, concert band, jazz band, pep band, and orchestra. I love all types of music except county. I'm a huge movie buff. I love musical movies, comedies and chick flicks especially. I like to write, write music, shop, chill with friends etc. I can be a major goofball at time. I love making people laugh and smile. I'm a big Broadway and theatre fanatic. I'm also big into music. I'm looking for friends and hopefully meeting that "special someone". I'm not really into hook ups (per-say), but I love to have a good time and just be me! Don't be shy fellas! Get to know me! :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for friends and hopefully a relationship on here. I want someone that will love me for me. Not just based on my looks, but what's in the inside as well. I want someone that doesn't just want sex 24/7, but will wanna have a relax day when we just chill in pajamas and cuddle and watch movies. Someone that kind, genuine, sweet, loving, funny, caring, makes me smile, and above all someone that doesn't care where we are or what we do, but just being together is all that matters. Think you're that guy? :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Ice Skating