Lixie Lott

@Drogheda-Lixie-Lott is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Drogheda, Louth, Ireland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a 39 yr old woman who enjoys socialising and meeting people. Whether it's hosting cheeseboard nites,going to gigs, the gym or a few drinks in the local, I love to chat and laugh!! I'm a dog person(I've a black setter) I read LOADS, LOVE to eat and am a HUGE music fan. My bicycle is my fave way of getting around and I'm always on the go. I love natural beauty so not into girls who cake makeup and fake tan on. I admire athleticism and strength in a person, I find it a really attractive quality but not a must! I go through lazy phases myself. I'm a fun and loving person whose looking for the same.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Drogheda, Louth, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A free-spirited person with a fun, romantic side. Someone who likes to be active and enjoys new experiences. Humour is really important to me as is the ability to have an educated conversation. An easygoing nature and ability to make others feel at ease is always a plus. Someone who can take life as it is. An interest in music and travel would be great too, I enjoy going to gigs at home and abroad. I love a bitta DIY too so a willingness to muck in with home projects is a bonus. Basically I'm looking for a good person, a loyal partner-in-crime!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Music Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Swimming Walking Weight Training