@DrugKitten is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from London, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm in love with nature.
I love just laying outside at 2 A.M. and watching the sky, going on nature walks, etc. I'm into either going out or simply cuddling in bed watching movies. Intellectual conversations are key. I'm very interested in the world and my surroundings. Let's talk about aliens and government conspiracies.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone open minded is really all I need. Personality is key. I don't care about gender, you are who you are and that's okay with me.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Music Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Horse Riding Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports