@Druid-Hills-Stephanie is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Druid Hills, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Stephanie. I blow my candles out on Jan. 30. I have no kids but kids are not a problem i love them very much! Well I just moved to Atlanta from a small town in Alabama. I am a country girl who loves to get down and dirty. Never really lived in the city so not sure what all to do. I have been hurt so many times that I am tired of the games! Im not a size two girl. I am a thick girl. Big boobs hehe. I love spending time with people that know how to make me laugh. I am looking into going back to school here soon to either be in the Dental or Veterinary field. The past is the past and should be left in the past. I love all music but Heavy Metal. Never been into that kind of music. I am looking for someone who knows what they want in life! Someone who loves to spend time together when we are not busy. I love attention. If i am with you i want to be with you and have you around all the time. I am the type of girl that it doesnt take alot to please me. Movies on the couch cuddled up, Netflix, Going to the park.. Judging people at place cause of how they are dressed is always fun. Not just looking for a hook up or a FWB! I am into Stems or Studs.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Druid Hills, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Not just looking for a hook up or a FWB! I am into Stems or Studs. Just ask!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Country Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Golf Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Volleyball