@Dublin_IrishHamster is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Dublin, Dublin, Ireland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello girls ... what can I say about me ... I'm a sociable person, shy at first but very funny with time.
I live in Ireland a most part of the year except when I have to travel. I stay in France during spring/summer times, to be with a part of my family that comes for holidays.
My job is connected to the music industry and I spend a lot of my free time with my friends and my family. I'm single so I can't say for the moment I'm enjoying good times with my partner but when I'm with a girl, my priorities are totally for her. I really love animals (I have 3 cats at home) so if my future partner can live with, it would be perfect !!
I'm generous also and if you want to know more about me, send me messages ! :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Dublin, Dublin, Ireland


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Well ... actually if I can find people for friendships here, it would be great but if I can find someone to love at the same time, it would be wonderful !! :D I'm a social person, a bit shy with sentiments so if you want to talk with me, don't be shy to send some messages. ^^
I'm traveling a lot so If I find someone far away from my country, it doesn't matter. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Martial Arts Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

Jade Louise













Newcastle upon Tyne