Tine

@Dublin_Tine is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Dublin, Dublin, Ireland. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a 29 soon to be 30 year old girl that moved from Norway to Dublin on the 7th of april.
I am looking for friendships and nothing more since I am in a relationship with my amazing girlfriend.
Looking for someone to hang with, that can bring some fun and laughter, moved to Ireland all by my self and know nobody here, yet.

I am not good at writing a profile text but here is a little bit about me ( if u want to know more send me a messege, i don't bite hehe )

Me as a person : I love to laugh, love lots of humor but can be serious too, loove music and almost all types, i write poetry, like to dance and a party from time to time but i loove a nice time at home with a movie or music + wine, dinners and cinema ? Yes thank you hehe.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Frienship, someone fun and nice to hang with from time to time

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests