Emmy

@Dudley-Emmy is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Dudley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Emily, I'm 24 years old and l'm new to the Lesbian dating scene. I realised around a year ago that I am Lesbian, it feels great to finally be myself. I love my music, I play guitar been playing for 12/13 years now, some day I'd like to be in a famous band n tour all over the world...but for now I work in McDonald's. I also love my video games and watching anime.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dudley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 4.5" (135 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to love me for who I am...weather they are younger or older than me I don't mind...I'm a little nervous as it will be my first ever lesbian relationship so please be gentle with me hehe.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests