@Dudley-Richard is a 23 year old Gay Male from Dudley, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hello there =) im richard! or ricky! which ever i dont care lol well im 6.1 heavy set but im trying to change this, i have long dreadlocks, my faith is pagan, agnostic, and alien theorist lol i know weird huh?! lol im a farmer....atleast i like to think i am! i live on my families farm with my mom sister and gram im trying to turn our farm into a true homestead! i have many animals! turkeys, chickens, ducks, geese, guineas, horse, pig, emus, rabbits, pigeons, quail, pheasant and HOPEFULLY cows and sheep some day! i love the country life! and im looking for someone to share it with me! i like to hunt, trap, fish, garden. i am into traditional primitive archery, watching tv, some movies! cuddling! i sometimes enjoy going out to eat but im more of a homebody.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Dudley, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

honestly .....i'm looking for my better half! my light in the darkness! my moon and stars! now that i got my sappy stuff over lol i'm looking for a guy who is but who isn't afraid of dirt! who doesn't mind being around farm animals and who doesn't mind being around dead animals that i killed or butchered.....i don't have a preference in men i love all men but not because im easy or no standard.....i just feel that all people are beautiful! and looks to me DON'T matter! as long as we have a connection!

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ballroom Classical Electronic Indie Metal Pop Reggae Techno Trance

Sports interests