@Dudley_Garry is a 45 year old Bisexual Male from Dudley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi im new to using a dating site so for give me if this reads like rubish, im a Divorced Father of two.
Ive been single for 3 years and i am missing that someone special in my life im looking for a Serious relationship No one night stands or time waster's please.
I hope to meet someone local, i enjoy Aviation, watching T.V Films, Drawing/ Model making, Listerning to Music i like All kinds 60s to presant Rock, some Classical to chill out to, Soul, R&B, Motown.


General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dudley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Im looking for that someone special missing in my life to be Happy.
Not Intrested in one night stands or time waster's.
Someone who is Honest, tactile, Lovable, Respect each other's views, and thoughts.
I would love to meet a Tv/Cd for a real Relationship.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Drawing Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests